In a volatile, uncertain, complex and ambiguous world, more and more companies understand that agile methods offer an effective response in the areas of strategy, organization and operations. Nevertheless, their first reflex is to seek to implement agile methods without really addressing the human aspects, which are at the root of 70% of change process failures - source McKinsey 2013.
Behavioral agility provides managers and decision-makers with a vision and coaching tools focused on people and their behaviours, thus facilitating the implementation of the changes necessary for the survival and development of the company.
 

This training is based on the Agile Profile®, the only scientifically validated tool for measuring behavioural agility in an organization. Developed in 2006 and used since then by more than 10,000 managers worldwide, this method makes it possible to increase corporate performance through three main levers: anticipation, cooperation and innovation.
The speed at which the market evolves and the intensification of competition require that our companies, our leaders and our managers be able to adapt to meet constantly changing needs.

The Agile Profile® measures the level of activation of the agility of the company, division or team according to the six modes of action. The tool also makes it possible to assess the manager's ability to meet the organization's agility needs.

Do you want to increase the behavioural agility of your client executives and managers to enable them to achieve sustainable performance?
This training is for you!

Training objectives :
   ° Understand the changes in society and the new foundations of leadership
   ° Read more...

Agile teaching methods:
   ° 2 online evaluations: Agile Profile® Development to evaluate your agile behaviors under pressure and Agile Profile® Inventory to evaluate your behavior preferences
   ° Theoretical contributions available in e-Learning
   ° Read more...

Contributions of certification:
   ° Support the managerial transformation of companies towards greater agility
   ° Debriefing individual and collective Agile Profile® agility building
   ° Read more...

Some companies that use the Agile Profile®:
   ° Randstad
   ° Bouygues Constructions
   ° Orange
   ° Pharmaceutical industries

•  06 01 78 16 86

Augmenter l'agilité comportementale pour atteindre une performance durable

Dans un monde volatile, incertain, complexe et ambigu, de plus en plus d’entreprises comprennent que les méthodes agiles offrent une réponse efficace dans les domaines de la stratégie, de l'organisation et des opérations. Néanmoins, leur premier réflexe est de chercher à implémenter des méthodes agiles sans véritablement en adresser les aspects humains, pourtant à l’origine de 70% des échecs des processus de changement – source McKinsey 2013.
L’agilité comportementale apporte aux gestionnaires et aux décideurs une vision et des outils d'accompagnement centrés sur l'humain et ses comportements, facilitant ainsi la mise en œuvre des changements nécessaires pour la survie et le développement de l’entreprise.


Formation certifiante Agile Profile®

Cette formation s’appuie sur l’Agile Profile®, le seul outil de mesure scientifiquement validé de l ’agilité comportementale dans une organisation. Développée en 2006 et utilisée depuis par plus de 10 000 gestionnaires à travers le monde, cette méthode permet d’accroitre la performance en entreprise au travers de trois grands leviers : l’anticipation, la coopération et l’innovation.
La vitesse à laquelle le marché évolue et l’intensification de la concurrence demandent que nos entreprises, nos dirigeants et nos managers soient en mesure de s’adapter pour répondre à des besoins continuellement changeants.

L’Agile Profile® permet de mesurer le niveau d'activation de l’agilité de l’entreprise, d’une division ou d’une équipe en fonction des six modes d’action. L’outil permet aussi d’apprécier la capacité du manager à répondre aux besoins en agilité de l’organisation.

Vous souhaitez augmenter l'agilité comportementale de vos clients dirigeants et managers pour leur permettre d'atteindre une performance durable ?
Cette formation est faite pour vous !

Objectifs de la formation :
   ° Comprendre les changements de la société et les nouveaux fondements du leadership
   ° Lire la suite ...

Méthodes pédagogiques agiles :
   ° 2 évaluations en ligne : Agile Profile® Development pour évaluer vos comportements agiles sous pression et Agile Profile® Inventory pour évaluer vos préférences en termes de comportements
   ° Apports théoriques disponibles en e-Learning
   ° Lire la suite ....

Apports de la certification :
   ° Accompagner la transformation managériale des entreprises vers plus d'agilité
   ° Debriefer les Agile Profile® individuels et collectifs de mise en agilité
   ° Lire la suite ...

Quelques entreprises qui utilisent l'Agile Profile® :
   ° Randstad
   ° Bouygues Constructions
   ° Orange
   ° Industries pharmaceutiques